Roxton Church of England Academy

In faith we learn and grow together

Meet our Governors

Roxton CE Academy Local Governing Body 


Tom Jewell - Co Chair of Governors /Finance 

Hayley Mudge - Co Chair of Governors

Paulina Clark -  Vice Chair 

Helen Leonard - Foundation Governor 

Jenny Murdoch - Safeguarding

Victoria Morrall - SEND & Curriculum 

Jess Creed - Staff Governor